Contact

  • Mark Ruibal

    mark

    VP Sales & Marketing
    Mark@Ruibals.com
    214-744-9100

  • Matt Ruibal

    matt

    VP growing operations
    Matt@Ruibals.com
    972-286-5270

  • Steve Martinez

    steve

    Wholesale Sales Manger
    steve@Ruibals.com
    972-286-5270

  • Lupe Duran

    lupe

    Lemmon Ave Manager
    lupeduran@Ruibals.com
    469-248-2796

     

  • Nicholas Ruibal

    Lakewood Manager
    nick@Ruibals.com
    214-324-4800

  • Pete Escogido

    pete

    Shrub and Tree Manger
    Pete@Ruibals.com
    469-364-6517

  • Shawn Piedra

    shawn

    Farmer’s Market Location
    Retail Sales
    214-744-9100

  • Momo Zapien

    momo

    Farmer’s Market Location
    Retail sales
    214-744-9100

  • Kenny Wales

    kenny

    Farmer’s Market
    Retail Sales
    214-744-9100

  • Luis Ramirez

    luis2

    Shrub Lot Farmer’s Market
    Luis@Ruibals.com
    469-364-6517

  • Hannah Street

    hannah

    Garden and Gift Shop Merchandiser & Buyer
    hannah@ruibals.com
    214-744-9100

  • Bethany Mieth

    bethany

    Garden and Gift Shop Manager
    Bethany@ruibals.com
    214-744-9100

For more information please fill out the following Contact Form!

captcha